Yep, A Valentine’s Day Special Again.

Well, you know the drill. Every time Valentine’s Day comes up, I make a rant about those riajuus expressing their “love” for each other by going out for a date and ending it on a love hotel or somewhere to fuck to.

The 14th isn’t a different day from usual so I still wonder why it’s overhyped and even “celebrated” by couples when they could literally do it on any day ><

Hey why should we care about those hypersexual lowlifes? This post is for virgins anyway.

But this year's 14th for me is better than 2014 and 2015's.

As you all know, I attended the academic school year 2015 last year as a freshman so yes, as a first year college student. I actually attended a bit late since the education system is this country is pretty different from the system of that country I used to be in. As a result, I am older than my batch mates.

So if I meet a girl that I'm interested to, she's either 3 or 4 years
younger than me T_T.

Oh well, age doesn't matter :3

Nope, I am not considered a pedophile. At least that's what i'm aware of.

Anyway, I ended up not going out with any of my batch mates of any course ToT.
But I only excluded my batch mates, so any female outside of that range is still in my list guhehe

Oh well, as I said, this year’s 14th of Feb went better so yep, something happened but I’ll leave the rest on your imaginations ๐Ÿ˜‰
Don’t get me mistaken though. The Valentine’s day for singles and virgins of any kind is still celebrated here so keep reading .

Err..

So if you want to spend the day in a different way, just go to this link. That rant was written last year and it contains some salt that could lead to kidney failure, so I placed an anchor since I don’t want my readers to have a kidney failure.

But my choice of anime this Valentine’s is not Golden Time since I’m done watching it (still the best romcom). I recommend watching Mikakunin de Shinkoukei this time. It has a considerable amount of romcom and slice of life (the last episode is the sweetest episode โค ). I may write a review about it but don't expect it to be done soon since I have my own schedule.

Anyway, the post doesn't end here. I just can't write much this Valentine's because either nothing too salty came up or I got immune from those valentine's day post on facebook but that would mean I'm on the road of being a masochist :\

So… I'm pretty much done writing for today. Time to post a bunch of pics^^

So that should serve “Picture of the Day”. Lots of good stuff came up today on the world wide web so it’s really hard to choose ><

Majority of the artists lies here.

Oh and I almost forgot. I can’t end this post without a doujin, This year’s doujin would be “Hora Hora Sukitte Icchaina Yo”. It’s a Safe For Work colored KanColle doujin by Macchaume. This sweet doujin features the life of the admiral with Kongou (with appearance of Fubuki) I don’t know which group translated it as I only found this doujin on facebook. Trust me, it’s worth reading โค

Here's the link.

| Download “Hora Hora Sukitte Icchaina Yo” on OneDrive |


EDIT: Well, I felt guilty because I haven’t included a NSFW doujin. since Valentine’s Day hasn’t ended in some parts of the world, I’ll include a NSFW Doujin this time. Btw, it’s Uncensored :3

The title’s “Uninvited” by one of my favorite Hentai artist, NaPaTa. It’s a sweet vanilla doujin but the characters seems unfamiliar (at least for me) this time. I have read most of NaPaTa’s translated vanilla doujins but so far, I haven’t seen these two characters.

Here’s the link
| Download “Uninvited” via OneDrive [NSFW] [Uncensored] |

Credits goes to the people who worked with these manga.


BTW, For anyone concerned about my Durex…

I already used it.

Actually bought another brand of condoms since they’re cheaper. Still loyal to Durex though so next purchase will be from them.

I have classes tomorrow so I’ll end it here.
Till then, bibi^^

.

One thought on “Yep, A Valentine’s Day Special Again.

  1. ๅฝผๅฅณใŒใ„ใ‚‹ใฎใซใใ‚Œใงใ‚‚ใƒชใ‚ขไธญใซๆ‚ชๅฃใ‚’ใ„ใ‚ใ‚Œใ‚‹ใจ้‡ˆ็„ถใ—ใชใ„ใชใ€‚ใใ‚Œใจใ‚‚ใ€ใ ใ‹ใ‚‰ๅ•ใฃใฆใŸใฎใ‚ซใ€‚ใƒŠใƒ‘ใ‚ฟใฎใฉใ‚Œไฝœๅ“ใ‚’้€ใฃใŸใฎใ‹ใชใ‚“ใจใ‹ใ‚’ใ€‚

Leave a Reply

