Date A Live: Rinne Utopia

035a

WOOOOOH!!! I finally got it! The one I have been longing for!! Since last year, I have been trying to find it which seemed to be almost impossible to obtain. I almost gave up on trying to find it until today…

Introducing Date A Live: Rinne Utopia. A game produced by Compile Heart and Sting Entertainment. It was released in Japan on 27th of June 2013. It featured the new character named “Rinne Sonogami” who is voiced by Kana Hanazawa (Kanade Tachibana, Kuroneko, Sonohara Anri..)

==========================================================
>I was supposed to put the trailer on this spot but I can’t find it in youtube so just google it.<
==========================================================

So what is it that I just obtained? Indeed you are correct!! Earlier this evening, I just obtained Date A Live: Rine Utopia…
.

……
……..
……….
…………
…………..
……………..

CGs!!!! It’s nothing special? There are 199 images in that folder…Complete CGs!! Could you still call it “not special”?

Well, there goes my ambiguous talk…There’s no way I could have obtained the game itself right now since:
1) The game is in Japanese and there’s no english patch available (PS3 duh)
2) I currently don’t have a PS3 (I’ll buy when I see a good dealxD)
3) It’s not available locally and can only be bought from Amazon since it’s the only (not sure) site that ships here (Though my last order was pretty expensive but it’s worth it^^)

Now that I finished talking, here is the mega link for the CGs…

It could also be downloaded using torrent, but there are very few seeders..too few that sometimes it doesn’t even download ><

The good thing about mega is that it downloads using your maximum speed, meaning that if your current speed is 2mb/s then it downloads at 2mb/s. Unfortunately, the internet at my house doesn’t reach that speed. It’s a good thing the internet at my school doesxD

When I was uploading this file earlier, my speed is the one shown below. This made me excited so I went to download No Game No Life (using mega) only to find out my speed is at 35kb/s!!! !@#$%^&*!@#$%^&*!@#$%^&* o(>.<)0

It’s so sad to know that my upload speed is faster than my download speed tbh :\

yiEuyIo

Oh well..done uploading now so..just going to show a few CGs here then I’ll take my leave.
Till next post…

001d

002a

008

017b

020a

023

026a

033b

036b

038b

037b

043a

047b

048b

049c

055b

057

059b

064a

068

078a

079d

080d

081b

082

Leave a Reply

